.
Name email
Steven Swisher
Pastor
steve@essentialchurch.com
Chris Gill
Campus Pastor
chris@essentialchurch.com
Alex Goff
Worship Pastor
alex@essentialchurch.com
William Colvin
Campus Pastor
william@essentialchurch.com
Ryan Murnane
Student Ministry
ryan@essentialchurch.com
Debbie Cormier
Children’s Ministry
debbie@essentialchurch.com
Chuck Streeter
Small Groups
chuck@essentialchurch.com
Sherry Brunner
Administrator
sherry@essentialchurch.com
April Bradford
Campus Worship Director
april@essentialchurch.com

Join the Conversation

Follow us on Instagram

iCal Event Schedule

View Exclusive Videos

 

 

Steve Swisher
Steve Swisher

Steve Swisher

Pastor
Alex Goff

Alex Goff

Campus Pastor
William Colvin
William Colvin

William Colvin

Campus Pastor
Steve Swisher

Steve Swisher

Pastor
Alex Goff

Alex Goff

Campus Pastor
William Colvin

William Colvin

Campus Pastor

connect

Get in touch with us!