Name email
Steven Swisher
Pastor
steve@essentialchurch.com
Chris Gill
Executive Pastor
chris@essentialchurch.com
April Bradford
Worship Pastor
april@essentialchurch.com
Alex Goff
Commuication Pastor
alex@essentialchurch.com
Ryan Murnane
Student Pastor
ryan@essentialchurch.com
Mike Harvey
Celebrate Recovery
mike@essentialchurch.com
Debbie Cormier
Children’s Director
debbie@essentialchurch.com
Sherry Brunner
Operations Director
sherry@essentialchurch.com

Join the Conversation

Follow us on Instagram

iCal Event Schedule

View Exclusive Videos

Contact Us

.

 

 

Steve Swisher

Steve Swisher

Pastor View Details
Pastor Chris

Pastor Chris

Associate Pastor View Details
Steve Swisher

Steve Swisher

Pastor
Pastor Chris

Pastor Chris

Associate Pastor