.
Name email
Steven Swisher
Pastor
steve@essentialchurch.com
Chris Gill
Associate Pastor
chris@essentialchurch.com
Ryan Murnane
Youth Pastor
ryan@essentialchurch.com
Debbie Cormier
Children’s Director
debbie@essentialchurch.com
Sherry Brunner
Administrator
sherry@essentialchurch.com
April Bradford
Worship Director/Pastoral Assistant
april@essentialchurch.com

Join the Conversation

Follow us on Instagram

iCal Event Schedule

View Exclusive Videos

 

 

Steve Swisher

Steve Swisher

Pastor View Details
Pastor Chris

Pastor Chris

Associate Pastor View Details
Steve Swisher

Steve Swisher

Pastor
Pastor Chris

Pastor Chris

Associate Pastor

connect

Get in touch with us!